GNC Body Transformation Workout

So a lot of people have been asking me how I lost all that weight in 3 months. What sort of training did I do? What did I eat?

Well in regards to what I ate check out my YouTube video here.

In regards to what sort of training I did, I used a training routine called supersets. Now the routine that I followed I actually found on http://www.muscleandfitness.com.

What are supersets?

Supersets are when you perform 2 or more exercises in a row without stopping. The only kind of rest I had was when I was walking to the next exercise.

At the bottom of this post I will post the actual web link to the superset routine so you can read the rules and find out what else you need to know.

Now before I continue I would like state that I do not own this routine nor did I create it. I found it on http://www.muscleandfitness.com.

The routine is a 4 week routine which I used for 3 months, basically what I did was I recorded all the weights I was able to do and then when it was the end of week 4 I simply started again at week 1 however I made sure I moved up the weight by 1.25kg. This way my workouts would always be productive and I’d always be making gains.

The full 4 week workout routine can be found in the link below.

http://www.muscleandfitness.com/training/routines/fat-busting-superset-workout

Try it out and let me know what you think. Did it work for you? Did you complete the 4 weeks? How did you find it? Would you continue to use it? Let me know in the comments section below.

By Fiaz Ali

Leave a Reply

