Results

So here we are, month 4 and I’m about half the size I was before. Definitely developed some good muscle, you can start to see some of it taking shape under the fat that’s still there, and most of all I’m stronger and more powerful than ever before.

This just proves that you don’t have to be on a strict diet or do hours upon hours of cardio to change your body composition as long as you;

  • Keep an eye on what you eat, Keep things moderate 
  • Do a bit of cardio (10 mins before and 10 mins after)
  • And lastly lift heavy ass weight

I’m now on my last week of my bulking phase. Then I’m going to start a proper diet and take it to the next level.

00

Here in the work out corner I will be sharing some knowledge with you about training, routines, diet, motivation as well as showing you my progress first hand.

By Fiaz Ali

2 comments on “Results

  1. Massive respect Fiaz! Keep doing your thing and I’m sure the results will be beyond your expectation! Especially lifting those heavy weights!

    I look forward to a session with you soon bro!

Leave a Reply

